Condition Serious!

Funky!

Read Stuff With Me

He probably doesn’t love his wife as much. But, what can be so wrong with his 2-year old son? I never get that. Or does he detest kids? What else could be the reason for my manager to come to office sharp at 9 am and leave only after the last person has left his/her cubicle. My life was oh! so pleasant before I knew this murky, flabby, workaholic, peculiar man who calls me abnormal. You know why? Because normal people don’t write. Ha!

He makes lives miserable, he breaks hearts, he slays dreams, he ruins friendships and he loves being wicked. Doesn’t this remind you of one of those Bollywood con men or villains who just know what it takes to exasperate the hero? I am the hero here and I have no idea whether I’d win the game. I am supposed to right? After all, the baddies don’t…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

